The Smuggler's Rest, Cloghehead

Entertainment

What’s on at The Smugglers Rest …

Thursday 16th May

Smugg Bingo … bingo returns … 7.30pm

Saturday 18th May

Setanta Folk … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Sunday 19th May

Music … Private at The Smuggler’s Rest

Thursday 23rd May

Smugg Bingo … bingo returns … 7.30pm

Saturday 25th May

One Man Trad … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Saturday 1st June

Audrey Fay (RUAH) … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Sunday 2nd June

Liam Murphy as Elvis … live bank holiday music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Thursday 6th June

Smugg Bingo … bingo returns … 7.30pm

Friday 7th June

TBC … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Saturday 8th June

A&A … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Sunday 9th June

Sunday Sessions … Sunday sessions with Pat C … 6.30pm

Thursday 13th June

Smugg Bingo … bingo returns … 7.30pm

Friday 14th June

Wednesday Gang … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Saturday 15th June

Kevin Lynch … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Sunday 16th June

Sunday Sessions … Sunday sessions with Mursheen Durkin … 6.30pm

Thursday 20th June

Smugg Bingo … bingo returns … 7.30pm

Friday 21st June

Reverb … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Saturday 22nd June

Sean Matthews … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Sunday 23rd June

Sunday Sessions … Sunday sessions with Andrew’s Gang … 6.30pm

Thursday 27th June

Smugg Bingo … bingo returns … 7.30pm

Saturday 29th June

Cliche … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Sunday 30th June

Sunday Sessions … Sunday sessions with Dabilla … 6.30pm

Entertainment at The Smuggler’s Rest, Clogherhead

The Smuggler's Rest

Harbour Road,
Clogherhead,
Co. Louth.
Ireland.
A92 XH2D

041 988 9302

[email protected]

Opening Hours

Mon
CLOSED
Tue
CLOSED
Wed
CLOSED
Thur
5pm - 9pm (food, bar late)
Fri
5pm - 9pm (bar late)
Sat
1pm - 7.30pm (bar late)
Sun
1pm - 7pm (bar late)

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Monday - Wednesday

Available for private party bookings

Thursday - Sunday

Bar available until late

See Our Party Menus