The Smuggler's Rest, Cloghehead

What’s on at The Smugglers Rest

Sunday 7th August

Mick McGuire … trad session at The Smuggler’s Rest  … 6.30pm

Thursday 11th August

Music Bingo … genre changes each week … 7.30pm

Friday 12th August

Cross Classics … live rock band at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9.30pm

Saturday 13th August

Fuzz Gigalo … live band … 9pm

Sunday 14th August

Darragh Pipes … trad session at The Smuggler’s Rest  … 6pm

Thursday 18th August

Music Bingo … genre changes each week … 7.30pm

Friday 19th August

Scarecrow Hootenany … live band at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9pm

Saturday 20th August

Saturday Night Bingo … genre changes each week … 9pm

Sunday 21st August

The O’Brien Brothers … trad session at The Smuggler’s Rest  … 6.30pm

Thursday 25th August

Music Bingo … genre changes each week … 7.30pm

Friday 26th August

Cian Doherty … solo acoustic at The Smuggler’s Rest … 9pm

Saturday 27th August

Paddy McCardle … 2 piece band … 9.30pm

Sunday 28th August

Jo Bubbles … face paint for kids at The Smuggler’s Rest

Entertainment at The Smuggler’s Rest, Clogherhead

The Smuggler's Rest

Harbour Road,
Clogherhead,
Co. Louth.
Ireland.
A92 XH2D

041 988 9302

[email protected]

Opening Hours

Monday
CLOSED
Tuesday
CLOSED
Wednesday
CLOSED
Thursday
3pm - 9pm
Friday
1pm - 9pm
Saturday
1pm - 9pm
Sunday
1pm - 8pm

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Monday - Wednesday

Available for private party bookings

Thursday - Sunday

Bar available until late

See Our Party Menus
Facebook Feed