The Smuggler's Rest, Cloghehead

What’s on at The Smugglers Rest

Friday 25th November

Brian Fitz … Radio Launch Party … 9pm

Saturday 26th November

The Pulse Band … live at The Smugglers … 9.30pm

Thursday 1st December

Music Bingo … genre changes each week

Friday 2nd December

Reverb … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest

Saturday 3rd December

The Hoggs … live music at The Smuggler’s Rest

Sunday 4th December

Live Music … live music to be confirmed

Thursday 8th December

Paddy Casey … live at The Smuggler’s Rest (ticketed event)

Friday 9th December

Xmas Disco … with DJ Chris Carr

Saturday 10th December

Xmas Music Bingo Madness … genre changes each week

Sunday 11th December

Kieran McDonnell … winter acoustics

Thursday 15th December

Xmas Music Bingo Madness … genre changes each week

Friday 16th December

Xmas Disco … with DJ Alan Kennedy

Saturday 17th December

Alternative Xmas Disco … with DJ Mazzle Dazzle

Sunday 18th December

Trad Christmas Session … live session at The Smugglers

Thursday 22nd December

Xmas Draw & Peter & Clara … live at The Smuggler’s Rest

Friday 23rd December

The Disco Biscuits … live band at The Smugglers

Entertainment at The Smuggler’s Rest, Clogherhead

The Smuggler's Rest

Harbour Road,
Clogherhead,
Co. Louth.
Ireland.
A92 XH2D

041 988 9302

[email protected]

Opening Hours

Monday
CLOSED
Tuesday
CLOSED
Wednesday
CLOSED
Thursday
5pm - 9pm
Friday
1pm - 9pm
Saturday
1pm - 9pm
Sunday
1pm - 8pm

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Monday - Wednesday

Available for private party bookings

Thursday - Sunday

Bar available until late

See Our Party Menus
Facebook Feed